I made myself a mug today.

It says “You have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love, I love, I love you.”

I felt incredibly silly while doing it; admitting to myself and to any other that might happen to see the mug the immensity which that line moves me. Then afterwards I was giddily proud of the fact that I had accomplished something. Even if it seems silly and girly to me.

On to life things. I am happy that no one managed to comment on my post last week. Whether that be from busyness, (no one’s posted this week, get to it ladies!) or from a ‘buck up! your life isn’t that bad!’ attitude, I’m happy. In retrospect, I’m surprised I was so over dramatic. Sigh. Some days, emotion gets the better of me.

Anyway, I miss you all! I really enjoy our twitter discussions, our¬†comments, and life updates. I have planned out my summer to the day (over ten pages) and am incredibly excited for the possibilities, including writing more. I’ve also acquired a soundtrack playlist – which will prove useful, I’m certain.

My writing has been stagnant, but that will change soon. ALSO! I haven’t gotten any critiques yet, and I’m nervously awaiting them. Please don’t string my nerves much longer.

Regardless, I love you all. And I eagerly await your posts.

 

 

On the other side of the mug it says; “I love you. Most ardently.”

Wanna Say Something?

